Ways to Give

Contact Us

Talk to us!

 

Dolly Ellenberg
Vice President for Development
412.622.1995
ellenbergd@carnegiemuseums.org

Bernie Caplan
Director of Sponsorships
412.578.2472
caplanb@carnegiemuseums.org

Sally Davoren
Director of Gift Planning
412.578.2478
davorens@carnegiemuseums.org

Diane Hammond                            
Assistant Director of Individual Giving
412.622.3392
hammondd@carnegiemuseums.org

Michelle Horton
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
412.582.2474
hortonm@carnegiemuseums.org

Karen Lautanen
Director of Development 
The Andy Warhol Museum    
412.237.8305
lautanenk@warhol.org

Renee Pekor
Interim Director of Development
Carnegie Museum of Art
412.622.3204
pekorr@carnegiemuseums.org

 

Cari Maslow                                      
Senior Director, Donor Relations & Membership
412.578.2609
maslowc@carnegiemuseums.org

Jamie McMahon
Director of Development
Carnegie Museum of Natural History
412.578.2628
mcmahonj@carnegiemuseums.org

Barbara MacQuown Tucker
Director of Individual Giving
412.578.2618
tuckerb@carnegiemuseums.org

Jason Zelinko
Director of Development
Carnegie Science Center
412.237.1611
zelinkoj@carnegiesmuseums.org

Membership Inquiries:
412.622.3314
membership@carnegiemuseums.org